Assassins Secret Society

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to our VC:MP/SA:MP death matching clan very own forums!

+4
Nicolas_Br
Billy
Lebowski
Slayer
8 posters

Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T)

Nicolas_Br
    Nicolas_Br

Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T) Empty Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T)

Post  Nicolas_Br Sun Dec 14, 2014 2:56 pm

-Your Nickname(s) ingame: Nicolas_Br  ;  Gohan_Br

-Where are you from: Argentina

-How old are you: 20

-Your gender: Male

-Your favorite weapons: Stubby, m60

-how well do you speak english: Pretty good

-When did you start playing vc-mp:  2 years ago

-How often do you play vc-mp:  everyday

-Have you been in a clan before? If yes tell us which clan and why did you leave it. : yes i was, in the H2o clan , its because i was a noob in this moment and a guy offered me to enter in this clan , and i did it , i leave it because honestly it is a senseless clan.

-Why do you want to join the clan? because i made friends in the clan, and they saw i am pretty good player and one member offered me to enter in the clan and i love idea! i think the AsS are an excellent clan.

-Do you play SA:MP? yes, sometimes

Last edited by Nicolas_Br on Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:02 am; edited 1 time in total
    Slayer
    Slayer
    AsS Clan Member
    AsS Clan Member

Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T) Empty Re: Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T)

Post  Slayer Sun Dec 14, 2014 3:42 pm

[AsS_T], his skills seem good to me, maybe he needs to jump less but his aim is nice. He does a mistake here and there when it comes to speaking english but overall it's fine.
    Lebowski
    Lebowski
    Administrator
    Administrator

Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T) Empty Re: Application to enter in the AsS Clan (accepted AsS_T)

Post  Lebowski Sun Dec 14, 2014 8:04 pm