Assassins Secret Society

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to our VC:MP/SA:MP death matching clan very own forums!

2 posters

Leaving the clan

Leaving the clan Empty Leaving the clan

Post  Guest Sat Nov 25, 2017 10:34 am

Well, it's really hard to say this, but my time has come. I'm not that good with goodbyes, because of that I'll try to be brief here. I really liked the clan, the members and all, I really had fun for the few years it lasted, learned a bunch of stuff with you guys (hope I've taught you some good things as well), but I don't play Vice City anymore at all, I remember being all excited about VC:MP 0.4 and then soon after it released I only played it for a bit, then never played again, that was 3 years ago I think.

It's been a very long time since I played this game for real, even the single player. I uninstalled everything, just lost interest so I don't see much of a reason to stay in the clan even though the members are nice, I've been inactive for so long that it kinda doesn't make a difference wether I'm here or not, I'm just making it official now.
    I don't think I'll ever come back to this game, at least not the online mode, so if you see someone online using a nick similar to the ones I used, don't worry because it's not me. Since I'm not coming back, I don't think our paths will cross ever again.

Yeah, I told you all I sucked with goodbyes, I'm sorry for this being all sudden and maybe a bit harsh, but I really like all the members, and I hope you all succeed in the good things you'll do in life from now on, I'm moving on, and I hope you guys can move on too.
    I admit that just leaving like this and not looking back is not the friendliest thing one person can do, but I want you guys to move on without me as well, without being too sad about it while remembering our good times, because that's what I'll do.